Syracuse Office Team

Executive Director

Erika Vincent

Erika@lourdesvolunteers.org

Special Needs-Pilgrimage Manager

Kathleen McGinn

Kathleen@lourdesvolunteers.org

Pilgrimage Director

Pamela Ryan

Pam@lourdesvolunteers.org

Bookkeeping

Lauren Valchine

Lauren@lourdesvolunteers.org

Pilgrimage Coordinator

Courtney Anderson

Courtney@lourdesvolunteers.org

Virtual Pilgrimage Director

Frances Salaun

Virtual Pilgrimage Coordinator

Melissa Montrowl

Melissa@lourdesvolunteers.org

Our Syracuse Office

Our new home office headquarters at 107 Michaels Ave., Syracuse, NY 13208.

croppedoffice